Spread some Sunshine..

sunshine-award

I would like to thank melanie jean juneau for my award

d6e67c03f623f6699ad64e420e42354d

The Sunshine Award recognizes bloggers whose writings “light up the dark corners of our minds.” The rules are simple and provided below: (1) Thank the person who gave you the award in your blog post. (2) Do the Q&A below. (3) Pass on the award to  9-10 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

Favorite colour? Blue

Favorite animal? Parakeet
Favorite number? 3 = the Trinity
Favorite nonalcoholic drink? Coffee
Favorite alcoholic drink? don’t indulge
Facebook or Twitter? Facebook of course!…
My Passions? Faith and Reason according to God’s Law written in the heart, aka Natural Law, Writing
Giving or Receiving Gifts? I must confess I like both, but giving typically brings more blessings

My nominations:

secretangel

Chris

barbrowe

Cristian Mihai

I would like to thank melanie jean juneau

images-53

Versatile Blogger Rules

1)thank the person who nominated you.

2)include the link to their blog.

3)select  blogs you follow regularly.  (they recommend 15, but I  am a newbie blogger!)

4)nominate those lucky  people  for the award and comment on their latest post to tell them they have been nominated.

5)tell the person who nominated you  7 things about  yourself:

Due to thinking Versatile! Versatile! Versatile! from now on, I have more blogging subjects cut out for me.  Not an overwhelming task mind you, just another level to go to.   Besides, writers are always in process, aren’t they?  🙂

My nominations:

Opinionated Man

prophetbrahmarishi

Kendall F. Person, …

Thanks to everyone of you.  God bless.

 

2 thoughts on “Spread some Sunshine..

Leave a Reply

